Www.Mig33rules.com
Www.mig33rules.com
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» AVACS LIVE CHAT
Mon Mar 08, 2010 1:14 am by cyber_hold291

» mobile nokia E61i
Mon Mar 08, 2010 1:07 am by cyber_hold291

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
Tue Dec 01, 2009 1:17 pm by lalala

» Mig33 team lies ..!Explain please
Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:59 pm by lalala

» Helo friends...
Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:11 pm by codi_89

» responsibility
Thu Sep 03, 2009 7:30 am by codi_89

» happy birthday
Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:51 am by codi_89

» who will save us...Snap of a multi kicker
Wed Mar 18, 2009 7:06 am by drubo_tara08

» new theme for this forum
Sat Feb 14, 2009 4:08 pm by Guest

» wot sud i do ???
Sat Feb 14, 2009 4:07 pm by Guest

» a minty birthday wish
Fri Nov 21, 2008 9:33 pm by Virny

» an ayik black wild fast nfatamr birthday
Fri Nov 21, 2008 9:17 pm by Virny

» happy birthday
Thu Nov 20, 2008 3:26 pm by kerriekuki

» happy birthday to all
Mon Nov 17, 2008 3:21 pm by kerriekuki

» happy birthday
Fri Nov 14, 2008 8:31 pm by kerriekuki

» HAPPY B DAY
Fri Nov 14, 2008 7:03 am by harvey_davidson

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Tue Nov 11, 2008 3:15 pm by kerriekuki


5th july

View previous topic View next topic Go down

5th july

Post by pb.3nvm on Sun Jul 06, 2008 1:11 am

c4ts-4ng3l, hulk bouys, jaffaz, s0fie and sharif 700


Because I appreciate
Knowing someone like you
This comes with loving thoughts
And warm wishes too

You are so dear to me
In so many ways
I'm wishing you the best
On this special day

_________________

pb.3nvm
Moderator
Moderator

Male
Number of posts : 1223
Age : 26
Location : in the heart of whoever loves me..
Job/hobbies : i love to chat, and i love to play computer. etc and i wanna be IT professor. now im in a job. im wo
Mig33 Username : pb.3nvm, mig61
Registration date : 2008-05-14

View user profile http://www.mig33official.ace.st

Back to top Go down

Re: 5th july

Post by Maistro-a on Mon Jul 07, 2008 7:22 pm

happy birthday

Maistro-a
member
member

Male
Number of posts : 156
Age : 27
Location : Sudan
Mig33 Username : Maistro-a
Registration date : 2008-05-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum